ABM Winter!

Posted on Updated on

This past week has been good. (: We had zone conference which was a spiritual punch in the face haha. As always! And President Hanks did a mini training on ‘grammar’ it made me laugh so hard because he is getting tired of when people use My companion and I or me and my companion. Just funny things like that in the weekly email to him. (: Haha. I emailed this week telling him it reminded me of my mom, (love ya mom! ;))

But not much happened this past week. I feel like I’ve been getting fed more which is good but…I want to lose weight! l: Ha but I love myself the way I am and I know that if I do gain weight I have all the time in the world when I get home to lose it. But I still want to be well…not a balloon! (:

The weather is crazy. One day it’s cold, one day it’s warm. It’s ridiculous but normal for Alabama haha. This week we are ‘supposed’ to be getting hit with another snow storm… l: I can’t take another quarantined day! THE WEATHER CAN’T MAKE ME! But if it happens, it happens…

So yea, again not much has happened. I can tell the work is being hastened here in the south! (:

Oh some quick stats:

Last month The ABM(Alabama Birmingham Mission) passed out 2,300 Books of Mormon!

The ABM has the most missionaries in the world.

The ABM has the most Sister Missionaries in the world.

Who would have thought!
Just another reason that the south is where it’s at haha!

Well I love y’all so much! I hope everything is going well.

Hope y’all have a happy Valentines Day! And for all my missionary friends who are receiving my emails, KEEP YOUR HEARTS LOCKED! (:

Love,
Sister Drummond

IMG_0673[1]
I forgot our gang sign we made up! (: Haha. Do you see the ABM!?

Leave a Reply

