Service

Posted on

Alrighty y’all.

I don’t have a lot of time left, so this is going to be a very quick email!
This past week, we have done a lot of full day service projects. I am so beat! But It was a good week!

I love Booneville. I really do! It’s small and quaint. I also know that without a doubt, I am DEFINITELY in the South now. It even looks like the south. I mean, the city was the south, but now that I am in the country…oh man, it’s so great.
I’m really gettin my southern accent down! When y’all see me in about a year’s time, I will be a southern belle! Can’t y’all just wait! šŸ˜‰
Well we are fixin to do ANOTHER service project today!
Love y’all so much! Have a great week and stay steadfast in Christ!

Love,
Sister Drummond

 

i_love_booneville_mississippi_round_sticker

Leave a Reply

