Where Does It Go?

Posted on Updated on

Alrighty y’all, this week whipped by me so fast, I don’t even remember what happened haha.
First of all, I want to wish all the Father’s a Happy Father’s Day! I hope it was full of happy memories!
And now, we did help out with a food drive. That was fun. It is done by a small church which is literally 1 family. If y’all know my family and how we all live by each other…it’s pretty much if all of us attended one church and had an uncle for a pastor. But! Nevertheless we helped out and we are determined to baptize them so we get an ‘entire congregation’ 😉 How cool would that be! Just tryin to get a quick start on the Vision of the South! (:
So yesterday at church, it was HECTIC!! We had 5 investigators at church, can you believe it, 5!!!??!!?!!?! That is the most I have ever had haha. It was also one of the investigators birthday and he turned 11 so primary was fun for him. (: It was really fun to have all the investigators there. Let’s me know that the work is picking up. (: And that isn’t the only thing picking up! The temperature is getting higher as well. Da gum it’s hot! And the humidity isn’t helping!!!! I am very blessed to only have 1 summer though. (: I would only want 1 summer(as a missionary) if I were to ever come back I think I could handle it because well, I could be inside most of the day! (: Hehe.
But that is about it! I hope y’all have had a great week and remember to try for an even better one this week! (:
I love y’all and stay steadfast in Christ!
Love,
Sister Jesselyn Drummond
Time_image_clipart_backgrounds
Leave a Reply

