I have a daughter!

Posted on

Hey y’all!!
Transfers were GREAT!! I’m very sad that Sister Platt has left  me but I know have an AMAZING new, let me say that again, NEW companion whom I am training! (: I love her so much and her name is Sister Merriam! She is from North Ogden, Utah and she has so much love for this work already! Pray for us please y’all! It’s going to be a great transfer!
I can also say that I have a daughter! In mission time. (: We have a four generation in the mission! We found my trainer and then her trainer at the transfer meeting! It was so fun! We took a picture and I will show y’all later!
Have a great rest of the week! Talk to y’all on Monday! (:
Love,
Sister Jesselyn Drummond
Leave a Reply

