General Conference!

Posted on

This may be a short…er… email. I’m sorry. I run out of time a lot on these computers. /:
 .
How did y’all like Conference!? I LOVED IT!!! I hope y’all watched it in the first place! If I had to choose my favorite talk…I couldn’t, because they were all just so dagum good! (: But I will try to pick some out…
Elder Christofferson
President Uctdorf
Elder Anderson
President Eyring
Elder Nelson
Sister McConkie
Elder Scott
Elder Kebingat
Elder Bednar
 .
Those are the talks right of the top of my head that I can think of that I was blown away by and that I think everyone, EVERYONE should look up. #willchangeyourlife
 .
Sister Merriam is amazing y’all. I love her so much! She really is like a mini me! We have matched…not on purpose…..for like the past 4 days. It has been really weird haha. Funny, but weird.
 .
I can’t remember what else happened this week, besides, the best lesson I have ever taught on my mission!!! #wow It was with our investigator Mitch. I don’t know if I have talked about him but I’m gunna keep it relatively short, because y’all, I haven’t emailed my mission president yet! /: YIKES! BUT! Let’s just say, he felt the spirit so strongly he thought he was having a heart attack! It scared him. But at least he knows that God loves him and we mean business! We keep him in our prayers and know that his heart will be softened one day soon. (:
 .
Thanks for all y’all do for me and stay steadfast in Christ! (:
 .
Love,
Sister Jesselyn Drummond (:
.
My 1 year mark!
My 1 year mark!
Sister Merriam even eats the same as me
Sister Merriam even eats the same as me
FALL IS COMING!!!! (:
FALL IS COMING!!!! (:
Right after General Conference!  I want everyone to know about the Book of Mormon!
Right after General Conference! I want everyone to know about the Book of Mormon!
This is THE BEST chocolate milk in the ENTIRE WORLD!! And what is even better is the name of it!! Promised Land!? Um who could say no to the promised land milk!? Enjoy y'all! (:
This is THE BEST chocolate milk in the ENTIRE WORLD!! And what is even better is the name of it!! Promised Land!? Um who could say no to the promised land milk!? Enjoy y’all! (:
Leave a Reply

