Transfers and Pictures!

Posted on Updated on

I really don’t have much to say this week. I don’t remember this week much…It’s like the longer I am on my mission, the more I don’t remember. It’s like a sneak peak to becoming old. 😉 Ha.

My new companion is Sister Allred whom I love so much!! We have served around each other before, and we have had the same companions! Pretty cool. (:
Love y’all!
Have the best week ever!!
Love,
Sister Jesselyn Drummond
Sister Wittwer and I killing each other. (:
Sister Wittwer and I killing each other. (:
 all the missionaries in our ward
all the missionaries in our ward
everyone getting transferred
everyone getting transferred
Christmas Party @ Tupelo Ward
Christmas Party @ Tupelo Ward
A visit from Santa! (:
A visit from Santa! (:
Leave a Reply

