Transfers and 12 Weeks Left

Posted on Updated on

Well life is getting crazy!! I’m getting transferred y’all! So, no mail this week til I get my new address out!! NO MAIL THIS WEEK.

.

I know for a fact that I will be leaving Mississippi…): Leaving the Tupelo Stake. That’s okay though. I guess I’m needed other places. But guess what!! I spent about 10 months of my mission in Mississippi. WOW! Alabama here I come! I was born there and I guess I will die there too. SWEET!
 .
I’m excited to see what my new area has in store for missionary opportunities!
 .
There has been a lot that has happened this week. We have found a TON of potential investigators and things are just happening here in Tupelo! I’m sad to be leaving, but I know Sister Allred and her new companion will work hard together to help bring more souls unto Christ. (:
 .
I don’t have much more to say, so y’all have a great day and know that SISTER DRUMMOND LOVES YOU!!!
 .
Love,
Sister Jesselyn Drummond
 .
Pictures: Awesome light saber pictures!! (: (:
 .
IMG_0756
Let there be light.
IMG_0758
The loser has to clean the bathroom.
IMG_0766
The Force is strong in this one.
IMG_0771
“Look into my eyes,” says Sister Allred.
Sister Allred April Cook Sister Drummond
Sister Allred, April Cook, and Sister Drummond spreading joy.
Leave a Reply

