Happy Valentines Day!!! <3333

Posted on

Well there isn’t much I want to say. So I will send pictures!! πŸ˜€

I love y’all!! Hope your week has been wonderful!!
Let’s hope we don’t get snowed in again this year! πŸ˜‰ That’s the forecast for tonight and later this week. We shall see.
Have a good one y’all!
Love,
Sister Jesselyn Drummond

 

Our box shirts! (:
Our box shirts! (:
We wanted to try that weird baby food stuff....it was all right haha.
We wanted to try that weird baby food stuff….it was all right haha.
Amazing wall art! It's every where in the south. (:
Amazing wall art! It’s every where in the south. (:
Sister Crandall and I walking out! :D
Sister Crandall and I walking out! πŸ˜€
Sister Crandall painted my face! Totally rad right? ;)
Sister Crandall painted my face! Totally rad right? πŸ˜‰
AND HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!! (:
AND HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!! (:
(from left to right) me, Sister Neufville, Sister Salmond, and Sister Zackrison! (: Sister Zackrison and I were MTC companions if y'all remember and Sister Salmond and Sister Neufville were MTC companions. Sister Salmond and Sister Zackrison are companions now and Sister Neufville is in my zone! It's so fun to see how much we have grown and changed! (:
(from left to right) me, Sister Neufville, Sister Salmond, and Sister Zackrison! (: Sister Zackrison and I were MTC companions if y’all remember and Sister Salmond and Sister Neufville were MTC companions. Sister Salmond and Sister Zackrison are companions now and Sister Neufville is in my zone! It’s so fun to see how much we have grown and changed! (:
Leave a Reply

